Make your own free website on
Defenders of Derry LOL763

Officers 2011 - 2012

Elections for Offices held below took place in April 2011
These are the elected Officers

lodge09 002.jpg


Master -Bro S Bean                             Deputy -Bro I Taylor  
        Secretary -Bro J Newton
Chaplain -Bro J Johnson                 Treasurer -Bro J Fishwick
         Tyler -Bro R Hankinson


The above officers remain the same DV until April  2011